Hi, everyone. i'am a new comer in steemit community!

in #lecturer6 years ago (edited)

Hi, my name is Rachmat Sofyan. I'm from Banda Aceh Indonesia. Right now I'm working as civil engineering lecturer and I also run a book publishing in Banda Aceh City. My book publishing named Penerbit CV Boebon Jaya. So far we focused on local contents. Some of books which is has been we published such as Tamaddun Aceh, Darah dan Jiwa Aceh, Sultan Iskandar Muda, Adat Meukawen, Adat Meulaot, Hikayat Aceh, Lhee Saboh Nang, Sejarah PKI di Aceh, Meurunoe Bahsa Aceh Jilid 1-6 untuk SD/MI, etc. Penerbit CV Boebon Jaya is a famous publishing in Aceh Province. If you are interesting in writing or have manuscripts that you want to publish feel free to contact me to discuss it. I think that's all i can share today to all steemian around the globe. Thank you and have a good day.. RS :)

Sort:  

Pake tag introduceyourself bro

itulah lupa pula aku @sabjabal.. padahal tadi udah update tp ga bisa2.. maklum masih newbie..hehehe