Ledger 240524

in #ledgerlast month

I want to tour North America!

I have a dream that one day I will be able to afford an RV, and when I do this blog will be my travel journal, my budgeting ledger, my RV. Amazingly I was able to make a decision and start this blog and then save up 100.068 HBD which can be traded for 315.042 HIVE today.

One day I hope that this account will have 12,000 HIVE POWER, worth about 3809.016 HBD today, for reference. This will allow my account to blog about my whole journey, and one day when I have enough money in my actual wallet to buy an RV, then I will continue updating this ledger. I am saving for an RV, in the future.


Continuing to look at RVs

https://tiffinmotorhomes.com/models/allegro-bay/

image.png

https://tiffinmotorhomes.com/wp-content/uploads/2024/02/MY25-Allegro-Bay-Product-Update-Brochure-2.pdf

image.png

What does this look like in real life?

image.png

This one is $267,000 USD :D


[ Transfer 50 HBD to @MyRV to help me reach 1000 HBD faster!! ]


This is a savings ledger for my dreams, an RV in the future.
@MyRV If anyone would like to help, please donate 10 HIVE or 5 HBD!