Sort:  

Hello, thanks for the up vote.... and welcome to Steemit and Steem

Posted using Partiko iOS

thank you so much :)

You look into doing an #introducemyself or #introduceyourself (not sure which tag anymore) post... try to emulate the successful ones, especially the ones that verify their acct.... it helps. Let me know if and when you do so I can help support!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I did not know this. Thank you very much. You are good with me. I will introduce myself quickly. Thank you very much for your support i followed You Now :)

Take your time to see how the successful introduceyourself posts do it... especially the verifying your account part.

Posted using Partiko iOS

how can i verifying my account

Most take a picture of themselves holding a sign that says #Steemit with date on it.... this is just one I quickly found on google...
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@eco-alex/finally-verifying-myself

I am sure there are better more successful ones

Posted using Partiko iOS