You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lending Platforms Still Turning Profits Despite Bitconnect Debacle

in #lendingplatforms6 years ago

Thank you for this wonderful post on lending platforms @brandon.houser78
I've been interested with this for a while, though didn't get my hand dirty on Bitconnect. Any lending platform with a low-risk? Since you only mentioned high & medium-risks... Appreciate any advice from you!!

Sort:  

I don't think there are any low risk platforms. I've seen too many of them run off now. If you want to lower your risk on platforms try to find ones where you don't have to lock your funds in for long periods of time. Also look at how long the platform has been around. Most of these are lasting from 90 to 180 days. Bitconnect lasted a little longer because of all the FOMO during the holidays about cryptocurrency but once they started making capital releases it was all over.

I understand... Thank you...