Poll: Do you think it broke, is breaking, will not break!

in #leo2 years ago (edited)

image.png

Just remember these guy's are the terrorists now!

image.png

Lemme know your thoughts!

image.png

I'm just taking a poll. I'll try to keep tabs..
Recently I don't know if it's my psychology breaking down, the news I'm reading, the economy I'm reading, the split in the world and in 'United States'.

Politics, bureaucracy, political correctness, craziness in general 'feels' like it is escalating. I have heard of fourth turning, great resets, and of course the apocalypse. The truth is in many cycles they thought all of the above would lead to the apocalypse. So maybe things are breaking but it's not the end of the world. Somehow civilizations break down but build up again.

I would actually say human beings are good at these cycles of breakdown, buildup. Should we be looking at a digital dark age?

image.png

It's the 1920's, it's the 1970's, it's the 1400'!!?!

Where is the safety anymore? Seems like people are losing their shit lately. I'm starting to actually say life seems short just enjoy what we have left! Anyways the markets seem to be tanking no matter what they are and that includes safe haven assets.

Cash, Commodities, Bitcoin, Stonks..

image.png

image.png

Charts be looking like this and will continue to look like this. I guess if you are an insider you will know exactly what to hide in. Until then looks like a real controlled demolition rodeo we have!

image.png

Ok fine.. you can fill out the original poll in the comments section but at the end of the day it is what I have always said. We as human beings need things. We need Maslow's Hierarchy of Need's and wanting today's creature comforts. Let's just not forget we are creatures.

Poll: Do you think it broke, is breaking, will not break!

My view? Perhaps the truth is it is all of the above. What will not break is the constant needs that we have. I guess invest in that accordingly.

Sort:  

Why are we in this hand basket? And why is it getting hotter?

This time is different.
It is the apocalypse!
Meaning the revealing.

Now is the destruction of all the systems that are broken
and the building of all the systems that will be for the betterment of humans and humanity.

Fiat will be replaced by Bitcoin, and bitcoin will be replaced by real money
(there are concepts of it floating around the interwebz)

Never before in history has the power been moved to the people.
And, ALL the power will be moved to the people.

I think it is all artificial just like our world and sadly people today. The system is already broken but not officially. Kind of like someone being dead but not publicly announced to months or years later