You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LEO Finance as an analysis HUB for traders, buyers and sellers. XLM real-time decisions

in #leo4 years ago

Thank you very much for the mention.
This motivates us to post more meaningful and relevant content in the future. :)
Much appreciated.
Lets hope we can build a strong network on both LeoFinance, and Hive! 🚀

Sort:  

I found consistency is the key. Keep pumping the content out and things will grow rapidly.

Posted Using LeoFinance

Correct.
Consistency is the key, I agree definitely.
I'm planning to be consistent, I'll try my best.
And also I've two more friends who will be contributing so that we dont lose out on consistency (yeah of course I'll post the article after reviewing)

And at the same time I also found out that posting relevant and quality content and targeting relevant audience helps a lot!
Lets see, lets hope for the best!