How Crypto & Blockchain Technology Impacted My Personal Finance

in #leo3 years ago

I've seen a lot of posts around with the headline "How Crypto & Blockchain Technology Impacted My Personal Finance". Suffering from the same level of narcissism as everyone else, I've decided to do my own quick upvote farming write-up on this topic but with a twist ... I'm going to tell the truth.


Buying Drugs on the Internet


Crypto and blockchain technology has taught me one thing: The only use case to date for any blockchain technology (outside of gambling on price appreciation) is circumventing government laws. The main example of this has been and still is buying drugs on the internet. Cryptocurrency has no other widespread use case that doesn't involve breaking the law. Everybody who is publicly vocal about their involvement in cryptocurrency is trying to make money on prices going up, everybody who keeps their cryptocurrency use private is buying drugs on the internet.


Buying Drugs on the Internet


Turns out buying drugs on the internet isn't the best for your personal finances. If by personal finances you mean saving money, investing in your future, and generally looking to bail out back into traditional finance in a better position at a later date. However, chewing on mushroom mega doses, and blasting 70mg hits of DMT did open my mind to the inner workings of the international banking cartel that secretly rule us via media mass brainwashing. That's why I'm learning how to shoot a bow and how to make my own 22 millimeter bullets out of old coca-cola cans and matchstick heads.


Buying Steroids on the Internet


Crypto enabled me to diversify into many new exciting pharmaceutical startups which gave me access to new innovative technologies such as human growth hormone, Anavar, and testosterone ethanoate. Now I'm super buff and I was able to find an old rich lady who dates me just for my body. I don't have to work anymore. I live in my girlfriend's mansion and she buys me anything I want. This would never have happened had I not got involved in crypto. Thanks, blockchain!


Being Poor and Being Rich


Crypto showed me what it's like to be poor and be rich. Like sometimes cryptocurrency prices go up and I'm super-rich. When this happens I don't have to put up with ugly old rich ladies for my financial survival. I feel great, I eat better, I travel, life is great. However, sometimes crypto prices go down and I'm not rich anymore. Then I have to go out and find an old rich lady and pretend to like her. This really sucks. I have to kiss her and stuff it's gross. I learned from these experiences that it's better to be rich. Being poor is terrible. That's why we should exterminate all the poor people. If we get rid of them, then there won't be any more poor people. We would have eliminated poverty globally. Thanks, crypto!

Anyway, that's how crypto and blockchain technology impacted my personal finances. How did it impact your personal financial situation? Let me know in the comments I probably won't read. Also, don't forget to like, subscribe, and re-steem, I mean re-hive, or hive-share or whatever.

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

I really don't enjoy your post so I decide to dish out my most vicious action on this piece of garbage - 100% vote.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Don't worry, I will NOT like, subscribe, re-steem, re-hive, nor hive-share such a BS.
The only good thing I can do for you is to not downvote.

Unless you will personally ask me todo this.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Suffering from the same level of narcissism as everyone else, I've decided to do my own quick upvote farming write-up on this topic but with a twist ... I'm going to tell the truth.

hahahahha

eeh at least you have a rich old girlfriend! can we share? :P

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Share? My friend, she's all yours for the low low price of three camels.

camels may end up a bigger investment :P

Congratulations @christosthegreek! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP