The Struggle of A Nigerian Man on Hive; @hivewatchers 100% Benefactor

in #leof5 months ago (edited)

I Am making @hivewatchers 100% benefactor of this post showing my commitment to hive and support to @hivewatchers team. In my last post I made @hivewatchers 50% benefactor of my post Finance In Marriage . In my next post I will still make @hivewatchers benefactor am willing and ready to do more for hive and
@hivewatchers I Nigeria and Africa.

My name is Eleh a struggling Nigerian young man. Since I was 17 years of age I believe you can make money on the internet. Since then I have been struggling to make money on the internet legally. The journey as not be easy, but am pushing it hard because I believe one can earn money legally on the internet.

The quest for earning legally made me come across a post on the internet about steem in 20018, after reading the post, I got interested in steem. I set up my steem account, so I can start earning. As a young boy with no experience about content creation I find it very hard to make money on steem because no one teach me how to use the platform. Every were looks dry, no friend on the platform, it took me years before I found some Nigerian. When I find them I have basically mess up on the platform, I constantly post plagiarized contact on my blog. Some people tried reply me that it's wrong but I never listen because steem system gave room for it by not sanctioning people that did wrong.

Few years later I joined hive community, hive is a great and wonderful platform. Unknowing to me that I will pay for my sin in hive. Hive watcher as really deal with me because when I came to hive I did the same thing. Thanks to hive watcher I really learnt in an hard way. Opening different account is not the solution to plagiarism. I accept my fault and am willing to change, all I pray for is for the hive watcher team should give me opportunity to prove myself because am a change person.

Poverty as really dealt with me, poverty is my motivation for working hard. For some years now I have been out of job, ever since then my family and I have been suffering, I find it hard to feed myself and my family, even what my son will eat this morning I don't know. To pay my rent is very difficult am still owing my house owner rent for last year. Few days ago he increased my rent from 300, 000 naira to 400,000 naira. Because I can't pay I have decided to vacate the house. Thinking of relocating my family to the village, even money to relocate them to the village I don't have. Few days ago I almost committed suicide because no one is willing to help me and am out of job. I am currently alive because I think of my son, if I commit suicide no one will take care of him for me. I even find it hard to pay my utility bill.

All I seek on this platform is opportunity, please guys don't let me die in poverty am really struggling the economy is bitty very hard the government policy as kill the little automobile business I am doing inflation is very high here. Pleas guys I need your support at a time like this. I know I have not given my best to this platform. But I am promising I will be a good anbersdon of hive in Nigeria and Africa. I am personate about the development of hive in Nigeria and in Africa,. I am passionate about reducing poverty in Nigeria and Africa through hive. Hive is a platform that I love and I believe so much in .It's not that I don't want to do the right thing but it's because i find it hard to do and i don't have mentor, friends and a community I belong to on this platform. Everything look dry. Some days ago I joined hoc community they have really be wonderful people holding my hand so I my do the right thing.