You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VYB_POBSTREET 13-1-2022 #12: with the market situation now what's your decision BUY,SELL OR HOLD

in #leofinance2 years ago

I think the situation has stabilized, and things will be calm for a while, so besides hold, a good time to quietly analyze undervalued and promising tokens and buy more at a favorable moment.

Sort:  

Share with me some of the undervalued project you know of plss.
I want to buy

Hi) I understand your desire for some additional information in order to narrow down the range of your search and make such a difficult choice easier for yourself. But no one really knows what will happen tomorrow, especially in such a volatile and unpredictable financial market as the cryptocurrency market. And that includes me. I'm sorry, but I can't take responsibility for any recommendations.

There are a lot of individual evaluations and preferences, different approaches and strategies, goals and opportunities in choosing an investment object, so I would strongly advise you not to rely on someone's advice, but to start to study this sphere yourself little by little. You will have to do it anyway, if you come here seriously and for a long time.)
I wish you perseverance, patience, wisdom and success).

You are right about this and I would like to get knowledge from someone with it because I have been seeking on my own but end up with gaining nothing

untitled.gif