You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VYB_POBSTREET 17-1-2022 #16:How is the year going for you ?

in #leofinance2 years ago

The New Year began very strangely.. On January 2, I received a powerful inner insight concerning my self-awareness and self-determination in life, which I had long pondered, and of which I was certain. But it received an equally powerful resistance to realization in the external world.. Now it is up to me to figure out what is going on and what to do..

Sort:  

How is the year going for you ?Well it depends on an individual, to me I wl first of all glorify him for giving me the opportunity and wisdom to witness the years, also my family and friend in general, so the year is going to be a good one and awesome to everyone on this great community. Thanks