Daily 20 things - ginabot, splinterlands, NFTs, iPod, Circleboom, WP, poetry...

in #leofinance3 years ago


This is my daily diary input and random thoughts. I will post what I usually was posting on @aschatria, but that profile is currently reserved for music so I think that my daily input is better off on this additional profile.

20 RADOM THINGS AND THOUGHTS

  1. I found out that the Circleboom is useless for combined RSS feeds.
  2. I read a very bad hand of tarot, so I decided not to read anything for a few days.
  3. I wonder why @ginabot is not telling me who upvoted/downvoted my content. It would be useful.
  4. I have been in a mood for some dark poetry, so I made a few lyrics. I find it very easy to write, but aside me they don't hold any meaning to anyone else.
  5. I started following cryptocurrency markets again.
  6. I am still on modified diet and luckily didn't poison myself with anything these days. I can call it a success.
  7. I lost track of Hive...
  8. I would like to join more Discord servers on topics I like, and I also got a lot of spam from people who join @splinterlands server and then just annoy the members...
  9. My Wordpress blogging is improving, I am much faster than in the start. I plan to buy hosting some time next week.
  10. My digital art is still very basic. I think I should buy a real app and try Ai that way.
  11. I didn't write fiction for ages...
  12. My work with music is ongoing, I will start posting again from tomorrow.
  13. I bought myself some tools for drawing... they are chilling in the background.
  14. I watched a few movies, they underperformed. In my opinion
  15. I suppose to learn Japanese and practice my flute. Guess what I done so far...
  16. I occasionally get notifications that we are about to get hit by a huge rock from the space, only to find out that it was Dailymail...
  17. I installed a game and found out my joystick is pre-Columbian so I bought a new one. Now I want the whole gear.
  18. I bough an ancient iPod on a flee market. It doesn't work.
  19. I started following a few NFT accounts on Twitter.
  20. I decided that 18:00 should be max time I should be seen online.
Follow me on twitter: ᗩƐᗩ3ᗩ (@ascha3a) / Twitter