When Crypto TOPS I post once a week.

in #leofinancelast month

image.png

image.png

Do I draw line thingies for the fun of it?

image.png

I do this every now again during the crypto bull-market just for you. I do it for you because I do not NEED the extra hive.

By now I could be considered a whale, but I'm not ALL IN. When will the rug moment happen for almost EVERY CHAIN. It's a threat, and it can happen to ANY chain you are apart of.. including #HIVE. We have all seen the rug-pulls, the ponzi schemes, and the pump n' dump daily whale fun.

There's institutional investors who want into that. Don't forget the biggest hedge funds are buying #BITCOIN and soon #ETHEREUM to it's ETF. Yes it's bullish initially for those chains, but it becomes a threat the more they buy. For stake based chains such as Ethereum you have more pressing issues at play. Hostile takeovers are no so difficult if you own the majority of stake. That's like stonks.. DUH!

Bitcoin has it's own threat. Sure 51% attacks have been run through many scenarios but what happens when someone own the majority of miners and bulk of the pot. When you can print moolar you could conceivable just buy available supply. Now don't get me wrong, I would love some you are wrong here. I'll debate in the comment section.

In any case, that's how things could go. While the big players sop up supply and control mining through subsidiaries you can expect pamp..

but like my original premise about crypto.. It's a valid concern. During the Bear have a strategy. During the bull, have a strategy. I have a multi-year strategy meaning I know when I have to sell and I know when I want to sell.

That's it in a nutshell. The web of financial systems, world events, and even crypto are connected. Simple lines drawn on trend lines are still a gamble. Past performance does not guarantee future action. There are just probabilities which can increase. Those lines I drew are bearish and bullish. The ultimate. Now could it be something different? Of course! Who knew some chains could rug you ;)

Sort:  

More lines, less talk!

!pimp


You must be killin' it out here!
@davedickeyyall just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @bearbear613.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/2 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District