Sort:  

The price is right, that is for sure!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

100%. I have been putting off Thorchain since I thought I basically knew how it worked and wanted to figure out some of other newer ecosystems first, but damn, wish I had looked more closely into it from the beginning. I am def putting some money into RUNE, I am just waiting got them to add Monero (and also haven Protocol), so I can do a BTC/XMR LP. Any idea when XMR is coming on ThorSwap?

It is a good time to get into Rune. We could go a bit lower if BTC trends down a bit more... but I think RUNE is pretty close to the bottom. 3.50 is a hard bottom.

Not sure when XMR or XHV gets their pools. The caps need to go up, so it might be mainnet. I think they are hoping for Q1/Q2 for mainnet... but I really don't know. I just know that it is coming.

I wrote about using ThorChain with XDEFI too. It is super functional and awesome... just not as secure. I am digging just playing the Rune side with the ledger.

Thanks for the reblog. It was cool seeing my post in my feed.

No prob, I like to share quality content brother. Thanks, made a note of your price floor prediction, and I am gonna sit down and decide on the size of and entry point of my positions in RUNE and LUNA this week. And then I am done entering new projects! ha ha.