You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Defying the DeFi Games | Honest Opinion On Mining Games (They Suck For Now)

in #leofinance2 years ago

Great experiences shared and for sure something to learn about. As the hype promote some crypto games to the roof, we need to choose wisely the projects we want to invest into. I feel many games are repeating themselves and don't bring innovation and novelty and while hard marketing, those will sharply fall.

Are you invested in the Splinterlands game on Hive blockchain? I think this is truly an innovative game and soon they will launch SPS nodes that can be run by users (similar to Gala) to earn more governance tokens. That besides land expansion, Drift Watchers and other game dynamics.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Yes, I've been climbing the splinterlands ranks once again. I very much wish I didn't get rid of the stack of alpha/beta cards I had, but the ones that remain I'm happy I kept.

Splinterlands is gonna do incredible in the future.