Paper Trading

in #leofinance2 years ago

img_0.2646893418420414.jpg
Honestly, my advice to anyone who is new to trading if you are losing then you should immediately stop trading and learn more, create a new trading system, paper trade. And once you feel comfortable then start again. I've never blown up an account, or had a red day since I started trading cuz I never allowed myself to trade before I was truly ready.

Image Source

Sort:  

Congratulations @bkackpanther! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!