Started studying Solidity by myself

in #leofinance3 years ago

Crypto world is a very interesting place. I was a non-tech person and started looking into the crypto world as I saw more and more news about Bitcoin. It was amazing place making me to keep learning and studying about this whole different world and potentials. Now the enthusiasm led me all the way to the point where I start learning Solidity and Java Script by myself. It is challenging for me since I have little programming background. But with vast amount of information accessible on the web and supportive crypto communities which encourage me to try something new. Whether or not I make an amazing project with what I am learning, I still feel very achieved as I learn small pieces one by one. Now I understand a little more why all these smart money is kept being poured into the crypto space and why many talented people are working on many different projects. Hope I can be knowledgable enough so that one day I can help newbies and crypto communities, of course including Hive, to further grow!

Sort:  

Congratulations @bloorinvestor! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 20