You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LBI earnings and holding REPORT | Year 03 | Week 46

in #leofinance6 months ago

I will try to bridge the bHBD to HIVE from BSC but im not sure there is any option for this. I converted all CUB harvests to BTC as always.

There are a couple options. My advice though is to avoid the Leo Bridge. I tried to move 440 BHBD into HBD over a month ago and I still haven't seen it in my wallet. I opened a ticket with them and all I keep getting is "soon". The fact is they are making more money having that HBD locked up than they are satisfying their customers. An alternate method is to move it all to SPS over on BSC and then move that into Spliterlands and then back out into Hive or HBD. You lose some due to fees and slippage, but it's more reliable than the Leo Bridge.