You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BNB keeps raising its price!

in #leofinance3 years ago

In their own words: DODO is a next-generation on-chain liquidity provider. aka "another" UniSwap, JustSwap et al.

Check them out at: https://dodoex.io/ & https://www.coingecko.com/en/coins/dodo

P.S. Before the BNB staking announcement I had never heard of them (and don't hold any tokens)... I just enjoy "playing" with the BNB Lanchpools (I intend HODLing BNB 'forever' ... was just tempted to make a quick buck selling at $200 and buying back when it drops... which it, fortunately, didn't ;-)).

FWIW: More often than not BNB's Launchpool has a (huge positive) effect on the underlying coin's price... but didn't buy into DODO this time (I know nothing about them).

Sort:  

Thanks! Following you, loved the onion filled bacon rapped humburger!

Thanks... yeah, the foodie-game is my ACTUAL thing... but crypto hooked me about 4 years ago and has become my "2nd love" ever since.

i.e. DO NOT take financial advice from a burger-flipping-spandex-clad weirdo on the Internet (even if I think I'm right ;-))... BUT... please DO feel free to take my advice on BBQ though ;-)