You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sun Dumping more Hive coins?

in #leofinance4 years ago

I don't get what he would get out of subduing the price, if anything you'd want to skim as much profits instead of tanking the price and then using that for whatever, its not like any dev work is going on on steem.

Suppressing the price of HIVE just means we get more for less, and I have no problems with that.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

And I don't understand why a big bank would buy out a small innovative company and then take everything good about that company and water it down, making it corporate and boring and no longer innovative. But these things happen.

This is a game of money, and JSun has more money than we do, and we should be worried about that. Still, there's a very good chance he's moved on... I suppose. Considering his actions though I doubt it. I'm sure the guy can hold a grudge longer than most.