New Reputation On Hive Unlocked

in #leofinancelast year (edited)

Screenshot_20221214-210648_Chrome.jpg

Congratulations to me for finally hitting the 70 Reputation on the Hive Blog. The journey has been a smooth and educative one even though most times the market price of Hive seems to be unstable but through the rainy and sunny days, I am proud to say that I am one of the Hive believers. My Crypto Journey started from the Steemit blog when I started blogging to earn crypto dividends. That was how I got to know about the use-case of Crypto really. Before then, I was a novice in the Crypto space but gradually after being onboarded I learnt about Crypto investment in 2018.

On the 20th of March 2020, The true believers of Decentralization migrated from Steemit to Hive after the fork and it has been a magnificent experience since then. The concept of earning through a Blockchain based ledger which uses a Delegated Proof of Stake (DPoS) protocol is what baffles newbies. I am excited that through my awareness campaigns, I have been able to onboard over a thousand users on Hive. As the Co-founder of Telokanda Project and a member of the Telos Network and also a Team member of the ChallengeDAC project, I have been able to spread word massively to people from all over the world about the Hive Blockchain and in that process, numerous newbies have been onboarded even till date.

Recently, I also discussed with the Founder of the world's number one Challenge dapp ChallengeEOS by name Chace Eskam about his decentralized challenge application adding support for Hive Blockchain and he promised to look into that. His dapp allows users to use crypto in creating challenges for friends and loved ones to complete and unlock the crypto. Check out their website.

I have also been able to showcase my musicial talent to the world via Hive and thus has earned me so many fans from different countries. It has really helped in boosting my music career because the love and support I get from my fans motivates and inspires me more to keep working.

Special thanks to everyone who has been a source of motivation to me on Hive. The likes of @ackza, @onealfa, @chrisaiki, @taskmaster4450, @theycallmedan, @edicted, @pouchon, @acesontop, @bitcoinflood @neoxian. There is never a dull moment with these peeps cause they make it so much fun and educative.

Attaining a new reputation on here comes with some supernatural energy and I wish to use it positively to impact on newbies who just joined and also those who will be joining after now. I appreciate @jeline for introducing me to this platform. It is one of the few legit platforms on the blockchain that I can recommend to anyone with my full chest.

Lest I forget, I officially released my EP on the 21st of last month. You can now purchase songs off my EP "Classic and Boujee Tha EP" and other songs of mine on iTunes.💖💖

https://music.apple.com/ng/artist/citimillz/1525558411?ls

Stay Classic and Boujee Hivers!
Cheers!! 🍸💎💯

Sort:  

Congratulations! I know how that feels. Keep on going!

thank you bro! highly appreciated. 😊💖💖

Congratulations to you on achieving such a milestone. Cheers!

Posted via Veews

Thanks a lot friend. 😊 I appreciate