Triple your money in just 1 month

in #leofinance5 months ago

I know people might call me scammed if I say that there exists some method where you can triple your money in just 1 month. But this is true, now people might say that I have to invest in very risky asset to get triple my money. Not entirely true.

I am talking about an IPO which was launched 1 month back, where the launch price was 32 and today the price of its is Rs 102. More than 3 times the launch price. It's none other than IREDA which is a government owned company whose share price at the time of launch was Rs 32 and when it launched it was around 50. But today the price is Rs 102.

Screenshot_20231212_215841_Google.jpg
PC: Google.com

People who have not got it at the time of IPO, I'd they would have bought it at the launch price, there money would be doubled in less than 1 month. I am just recollection an old phase of a great comedy movie, "21 days main paisa double", double the money in 21 days. I think same thing happened here too.

In my case, I have not got the IPO and just for testing purpose bought some shares to see if I can get 6% profit or not, just like my ETF shop. Little would I know that my liutle amount is 70% up and now I am regretting of not putting more money into it.

Still, I feel the price is undervalued and hopefully the correct share price would be around Rs 120 to Rs 150. But I am not a financial advisor. It is purely my opinion, and I will be keeping this share till it goes beyond Rs 120. And then I will think about selling or not.

This is some of reasons why I like IPOs because in that you might be able to get some great shares at very cheap and might be someday they can become multi bagger. I would not be surprised if this stock can give 100% returns from now in 1 year or so.

Sort:  

Well done bhai sahab. Government assets are a different asset class to crypto of course.

Personally I am currently day trading and can double my trading portfolio value in a month. It's only possible for me in bull markets like the current one.

It is a good option for long term prospective ...

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @steemflow.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more