Sort:  

Oh! I have been sleeping too deep on my task!! That’s very good news!
Best for all!

thank you very much for the information ,have a great weekend

Super fantastic information

Wow wish I have that much Cub. Way to go on your earnings.

thnks for shearing informative post

It's really Great to see you making more CUB! Hope BEST for you and Thanks @coininstant for another fantastic info! 🤗🤗

I still don't have Leo to stake. Poor me, I'll just regret watching you getting rich because of my actions. lol Well, I desperately need money these days. 😐

Impressive. Cool

🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀

Thank you very much for the post, have a good day and a great mood

Good luck

Sweet thanks for the chart and the staking value tool.

Yeah the chart went down today, Maybe the surge in traffic? I took a snap shot last night, and one today, the value was down a little because some of the funds charged an entry fee. Also the exchange risk is real loaning out coins! I made a short post about it, keeping track. After I deposit next time I will also take a snapshot for a good benchmark. I think this will prove to be very profitable in the longer run.

Yeah I opened the chart and it wouldn’t load. Hopefully they fix it.

!WINE
!BEER
for you


Congratulations, @eii You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @coininstant.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/2 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting
Total Purchase : 24375.125 WINE & Last Price : 0.290 HIVE
HURRY UP & GET YOUR SPOT IN WINE INITIAL TOKEN OFFERING -ITO-


WINE Current Market Price : 0.290 HIVE


Hey @coininstant, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

  • The subject of the post : CUB Finance
  • Content-Type : Screenshots and words
  • Numbers of photos : 5
  • Post quality : GOOD
    The post reblogged and upvoted by me
    Thank you @coininstant