You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I got suspended from Twitter for bullying Mr T. The future is stupid.

in #leofinance3 years ago

"The future is stupid."

Well, at least part of the future is stupid. I think the future comes in at least two parts, a lot like a blockchain fork. You have the stupid (e.g. Steemit-type) future and then you also get the smarter (e.g. Hive-type) future.

My fascination of late is epiphanies about the Kingdom of God that I've been gleaning as I read the NT in Greek... I think if Jesus/God's gathered people (aka "the church") can begin to better understand the intent of the Kingdom, and that there really is One and Only ONE rightful ruler in the universe, the stupid fork side of the future along with all its pretend rulers will continue to lose traction.

I'm also sure I've missed a lot around here over the last year or so, and I have a lot of catching up to do! But probably more than anything, I've missed the community feeling. Thanks again for saying "Hey!" :)
😄😇😉

@creatr