Silver Portfolio Update 10/28/2023

in #leofinance9 months ago

Silver Price Analysis
Silver price jumped above the $23.00 on Friday bolstered by a risk-off environment as geopolitical headlines suggesting the Middle East conflict is escalating, as Israel began its ground offensive at the Gaza strip.

Silver Chart
Silver remains pretty flat over the week with a gain of 0.04%.

Screen Shot 2023-10-28 at 8.50.18 AM.png

Portfolio Update
My current assets are valued at $2,005.57 with a total acquisition cost of $2,148.89.

There is some decent deals on buffalos at Apmex and SDbullion.

Screen Shot 2023-10-28 at 8.52.44 AM.png

Screen Shot 2023-10-28 at 8.53.49 AM.png

Asset Allocation Chart
Screen Shot 2023-10-28 at 8.50.38 AM.png

Asset Holding by Product
Screen Shot 2023-10-28 at 8.50.47 AM.png

Screen Shot 2023-10-28 at 8.50.52 AM.png

Screen Shot 2023-10-28 at 8.50.57 AM.png

Screen Shot 2023-10-28 at 8.51.02 AM.png

Sort:  

Hehehe...
Stack on!!!

Trying I'm making a plan to get to a LCS I can't believe I have not been to one yet.

I'm going to be buying some silver here pretty soon as the Christmas holiday approaches I am not sure what yet, but I hope I can find something cool to give my nephew and some to hold onto as well.

This is the way! I thought about doing this for my brother's kids. I have bought my dad coins as he is a collector.

Wish you best of luck for your investment.

Thanks do you have any metals?

They are cheaper elsewhere…. But you like Rapex for some reason. I don’t get it. Why pay more…

Ease of purchase really bit their deals have been close to SD and few other Byers. I have not bought off apmex in a while. I like SD right now

Silver is really doing pretty well in the market and this is actually great to see I must confess

Holding steady if there is a war it will go up.

Thanks for the update. I hope to see surge in silver price soon. Your investments power isn't bad.

If we get a war in the Middle East it will go up for sure. I hope that's not the case and we go up because of the increase for green tech but who knows at his point.

Keep up those holdings! If more wars break out silver could really shoot up...

I need to make some larger buys on some higher oz bars to drive down my cost basis

You are doing by stacking silver, though you are down a bit on your investment, but it will recover soon.

I think it will recover too. I'm long metals!

Yes best of luck

I think it will recover too. I'm long metals!

I am 100% sure, it will recover soon, and it will make you happy.

I have friends on and off hive who are stacking silver and I am a bit envious of them. I am using any money I am making to build a business and reduce debt before I get into stacking any savings besides HBD.

Some day I will join you and the other #silverstackers Til then I will celebrate your investment appreciation!

A business is a great investment so don't worry. Is it your beer business?

You received an upvote of 78% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

Within the gold and silver prices we have seen an increase and this was quite visible because they were going down and all of a sudden people have started buying so once again we have seen things increase and Those who bought it at 1800 were lucky.

I wish I had more money to buy gold at this time I'm only buying silver. I would of loved to get gold at 1800 and sliver at 15!

I don't see the gold 1800 going down.