Silver Portfolio Update 12/2/23

in #leofinance8 months ago

Silver Price Analysis
The silver market has been consolidating for a big rally. At his point now that we are reaching the $26 level I think we will trade significantly higher since silver prices have been very disappointing over the past two years. Just watch the silver miners’ stock prices for signs of the turning tide and make sure you have the proper allocations. The gold-to-silver ratio just keeps on rising so I'm using that as an indicator for how undervalued silver is and right now I think we should have a pretty good 2024.

Silver Chart
Screen Shot 2023-12-02 at 8.22.03 AM.png

Portfolio Update
My current assets are valued at $2,161.52 with a total acquisition cost of $2,148.89 which means I'm finally positive as premiums have fallen but the price of silver has risen. With silver up 4.73% this week it's been a good week for those of us who hold.

Asset Allocation Chart
Screen Shot 2023-12-02 at 8.22.23 AM.png

Asset Holding by Product
Screen Shot 2023-12-02 at 8.22.31 AM.png

Screen Shot 2023-12-02 at 8.22.38 AM.png

Screen Shot 2023-12-02 at 8.22.44 AM.png

Screen Shot 2023-12-02 at 8.22.49 AM.png

Sort:  

What do you think about the Melt Value of Silver, going as high as $9 per ounce...???

Melt is all over place depending on your coin based on weight and composition.

I was referring to the Melt Value of Silver going as High as $9 per ounce, payable in Silver Coins...

A few days ago I commented on AB's post when it went down a bit I said it's a good time to buy it and it's going to go up now and we've seen the $25. He has broken the resistance.

It was a good time to buy

Yeah you are right. If stay Above the support its best time to buy.

We will close the year around $27

good bet based on this movement.

I see stacking silver as a long term hodl and store of wealth. So, making that stack bigger is fantastic especially when the market goes on a bit of a run. Awesome to see you back in the black with your investment and hopefully you will be able to take advantage of more pumps in the next little while!

It's a long term so tracking the short term is kind of funny but I like seeing how I'm trending. I missed my price points for more buys so It's back to holding.

After Gold's ATH performance will silver follow?!

Congrats! Hopefully it will keep the upward trend! It must feel good to finally be in positive territory!

I think we should be taking off the miners looking ready to moon.

Maybe I should go out an find a nice silver vein in the California mountains! I'm getting too old for that!

Silver seems to be having a great time in the market which is awesome. Hoping more will continue

I think it should keep moving up.

You received an upvote of 100% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!