Silver Portfolio Update 3/12/22

in #leofinance2 years ago

Silver Price Analysis
Silver prices creeped above $26 and are well supported above $25.30-$25.40, despite lower equities last week. Silver saw a 2.14% last week after more uncertainty surrounding the Russia/Ukrainian war. Other PMs saw a wild ride this week with nickel see a chaotic couple of days where the price spiked 250% to a high of $101,365 a tonne and trading was suspended in London. I'm hoping that silver see some action like that as my portfolio would be very happy. However, will all the paper ETF silver contracts I don't think that will happen until those are shown to be unbacked by physical like many of believe.

Silver Chart
Screen Shot 2022-03-12 at 7.57.13 AM.png

Portfolio Update
My current assets are valued at $1,580.39 with a total acquisition cost of $1,476.59 representing an increase of 7.02%. This might be my best return since I started stacking.

Asset Allocation Chart
Screen Shot 2022-03-12 at 7.56.52 AM.png

Asset Holding by Product
Screen Shot 2022-03-12 at 7.57.26 AM.png

Screen Shot 2022-03-12 at 7.57.32 AM.png

Screen Shot 2022-03-12 at 7.57.37 AM.png

Sort:  

Thanks again for keeping us updated and informed with your report, @cryptictruth. When the average Citizen, of the World, discovers how rare, scarce & valuable Precious Metals are...

PMs are so overlooked with all the current products available now a days. I think we will see metals gain in popularity as volatility increases in markets.

It is holding up!!!!

I wish I played nickel this week I could of flipped some for the silver stack lol. I'm pretty happy to see my silver up and I spent a few weeks in the red.

Congrats. The premiums on silver have gone nuts again. I’d bank the money you would’ve spent this month and wait for a dip below $25 with lower premiums as well.

Yes I'm going to wait to see where things go. I'm pretty happy with my stack right now.