Silver Portfolio Update 3/23/24

in #leofinance2 months ago

Silver Price Analysis
Silver formed a Bearish candlestick pattern on the daily chart on Thursday, which reinforces the reversal and suggests more downside in the short-term. Down roughly 2% this week means I lost a bit but longer term this is setting up for a buy zone or consolidating for a push upwards longer term. At least the Federal Reserve meeting is out of the way. There are a couple of levels that I’m paying attention to, one of which is $23.50, and another is $24.50. These are both areas that I would be interested in buying silver on.

Silver Chart
Screen Shot 2024-03-23 at 7.55.06 AM.png

Screen Shot 2024-03-23 at 7.54.59 AM.png

Portfolio Update
My current assets are valued at $2,327.63 with a total acquisition cost of $$2,362.33. I'm close to my break even!

Asset Allocation Chart
Screen Shot 2024-03-23 at 7.55.45 AM.png

Asset Holding by Product
Screen Shot 2024-03-23 at 7.56.05 AM.png

Screen Shot 2024-03-23 at 7.56.28 AM.png

Screen Shot 2024-03-23 at 7.56.21 AM.png

Screen Shot 2024-03-23 at 7.56.51 AM.png

Sort:  

Wow! Your post is my gauge !!!

I'm just glad it's helpful!

Holders will be happy to see this

Holding pretty steady with all the Fed news.

I'm at a bit of a stand still right now with new investments while we are waiting to see what is going on with our dog. Any extra money I get I have been setting aside for her bills.

I hear that we had a $6000 dollar bill for our dog that passed away. THat's with my wives professional discount since she is in the field.

Oh wow, that is crazy. She's totally worth it, but eventually we should have more free money when she is gone.

You received an upvote of 100% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

The price of silver has decreased May increase again

Stand by…. Correction incoming

Silver is really bleeding massively

Not as bad as it could be!

Oh man it just keeps teasing 🤣 !BH !LOLZ

I've been a limo driver for 25 years and haven’t had a single customer.
All that time and nothing to chauffeur it.

Credit: reddit
@cryptictruth, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of bitcoinman

(6/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

There will be opportunity within every dip market within this Sanrio, so we all must buy.