Silver Portfolio Update 5/14/22

in #leofinance2 years ago

Silver Price Analysis
Not even silver can withstand this market... Silver is down 4.97% this week and my portfolio shows it. On Friday, silver prices gained some positive momentum as the sell-off in equities ended and yields rise. However, the overall trend indicates downward momentum still. Support is seen near the 2019 lows near the $19.60 region. Resistance is seen near the 10-day moving average near the 10-day moving average of $21.9.

Silver Chart
Screen Shot 2022-05-14 at 8.04.04 AM.png

Portfolio Update
My current assets are valued at $1383.93 with a total acquisition cost of $1476.59. I'm getting really close to picking up some coins are prices have come down. 2022 American eagles are still selling at $37! Still a bit pricy IMO.

Asset Allocation Chart
Screen Shot 2022-05-14 at 8.03.11 AM.png

Asset Holding by Product
Screen Shot 2022-05-14 at 8.03.22 AM.png

Screen Shot 2022-05-14 at 8.03.30 AM.png

Screen Shot 2022-05-14 at 8.03.36 AM.png

Sort:  

Some inflation, Silver never went up in all these years? Very weird!

The best I can guess is price manipulation.

I have saved some dry powder just in case we get an even more retarded drop. Because of this it wont drop, thank me later, lol.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'm waiting too. The price action has been insane. Not only in PM markets, but all markets.

I still waiting for silver coins to dip. I mean the premium still high. It's drop 10% from last week's $23.35 oz. I think it can go to $19 !

I'll be dipping my toes in if we get more of a drop. With all assets down I'm DCA into crypto and stocks first.

Save up the cash a big dip is coming

Do you think is all assets or just PMs?

All classes but PM’s are gonna dip. Silver under $20, gold is a little more stable but should get to $1,750.

We are aligned I think we have a bit more to drop. Markets are just too unstable at the moment.

Congratulations @cryptictruth! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 44000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 45000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!