Silver Portfolio Update

in #leofinance8 months ago

Silver Price Analysis
Silver had a good week and continues to gain positive traction for the fifth successive day on Friday and remains well within the striking distance of its highest level since September 4 touched the previous day. The white metal currently trades just below the $24.00 mark and seems poised to build on this week's solid bounce from a four-week trough.

Silver Chart
Screen Shot 2023-11-18 at 9.26.03 AM.png

Portfolio Update
My current assets are valued at $2047.42 with a total acquisition cost of $2148.89 so I'm still at a lose with premiums down a bit on most the coins I bought,

Asset Allocation Chart
Screen Shot 2023-11-18 at 9.26.28 AM.png

Asset Holding by Product

Screen Shot 2023-11-18 at 9.26.39 AM.png

Screen Shot 2023-11-18 at 9.26.44 AM.png

Screen Shot 2023-11-18 at 9.26.50 AM.png

Screen Shot 2023-11-18 at 9.26.55 AM.png

Sort:  

Nice Leg Up, on it's way to 25$ ?

We will see markets all seem to be moving into bullish territory.

silver is getting bullsih.

Yes, it does feel like it.

I don’t think this is a break out yet. Silver normally closes the year fairly strong. So I guess we’ll just have to see.

It felt like it this week but silver have been volatile so if it dips hard that’s aways a good place to load.

The price of silver has been stagnant for some time now and it was a good opportunity for all of us to put money into it. Now the chances are that it will go up to $24.

I think silver is really undervalued and should be likey $50/oz so I'm a buyer.

Yeah you are right.

Will generic rounds be good?

I think so I want to buy more generic to lower my average.

You received an upvote of 100% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

Didn't see this until today, my brain must not be working! Just checked it right now two days later and we're sitting at $23.50. Your portfolio still looks great, we just need a nice push north!

Silver seems to be on uptrend