You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earning $100 Extra A Day... New Goals

in #leofinance2 years ago

Great post and I definitely think the goal is achievable. There are many great small things one could do that adds up in the end. One of them is to switch to Brave Browser on your computer and phone. That gives me a few $ each month so far, only been using it for two months. But more money this way than if I keep using chrome. =)

Another thing you can do is use an auto faucet. I have written a post here about how you go about turning a normal faucet into an auto faucet that lets you claim 24/7 with no hazel. =)

https://www.publish0x.com/passive-income-and-earning-crypto/first-step-towards-freedom-is-to-start-earning-a-passive-inc-xkpgeje

I hope you find it useful. And keep up the great work. =)