Daily - Rising Star NFT - Trudy

in #leofinance2 years ago

image.png

Hi guys! This will be a Daily Giveaway. I have many Trudy's and I thought about making many giveaways with her, so we have Trudy's for long time!

This card has 10 fans, so that could help you to win more starbits!

Also, take advantage that there aren't many participants in our giveaway, so you have many chances of winning!

To participate just comment your nickname in the comment section.

Congratulations to the winner of the last Giveaway! @rentaw03

image.png

Thanks for reading, and don't forget that the most important thing is...

Other participants: @supriya.gupta, @nasincera, @tengolotodo, @coquicoin, @tertius, @new.things, @luizeba, @chinzilla, @blitzzzz, @amaillo, @jonimarqu, @lordanquek, @dubble, @silentwill, @jfang003,

Have fun!

Sort:  

Hello, mate! Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif GOOD LUCK

please count me in, thank you!
@dubble
!gif coin rain

Count me in, please @eijibr

Thanks!

Please count me in :) @coquicoin

Thank you for the giveaway!

Count me in too please
@new.things

Count in me !pls @nasincera

Congrats bro!

Count me in again, thanks!

Count me in, thanks!
@tertius

Please count me in! @lordanquek

Congrats to the winner
Chinzilla

Count me in ^^ @subidu

Please count me in @tengolotodo and thanks for your giveaway

count me in @jfang003

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

count me in please
@new.things
!LOL

A priest was arrested at a church
He was convicted for mass murder.

Credit: reddit
@dilox, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @new.things
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/8)

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

Thank you so much! Appreciate it.
count me in again. :)
Have some !PIZZA

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
lxsxl tipped dilox (x1)
@risingstargame(9/10) tipped @dilox (x1)
rentaw03 tipped dilox (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Quiero participar!
@brenlys2000

Count me in @lxsxl
!PIZZA

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA