Top 10 #bryanbrosgolf videos #playlist on threads!

in #leofinance2 months ago

Youtube golf is growing fast.

Faster than professional golf.

Its bringing the pros to youtube and I am bring golf to #inleo.

Starting out the work with bringing the top 10 videos from the #bryanbrosgolf to threads. You can check it out on the thread below.

Watch these with your kids. They are clean and super fun to watch if you like golf.

https://inleo.io/threads/view/dkid14/re-leothreads-2hppkldq6

Who are the these brothers??

Two brothers who play golf and film it. Wesley is on the PGA Tour and George who isn't(he's not lol). This channel features matches, tournament play, challenges, course vlogs and much more. Hope y'all enjoy some high level golf and even higher quality banter!

I have enjoyed these 2 for the last year as I have picked up golf and gotten more into the sport.

I like the YT golf coaches a lot and they have improved my swing. I will bring some of that over to #inleo in the future as well.

Looking forward to when I can golf again.

Just need the last of this snow to melt!

Task has me thinking about getting views on #inleo. I want to combine some of the top creaters in the spaces that I am interested in and bring them to #inleo. Hopefully product content that will rank in some search engines and then grow the views over time.

Now is the time to create and see what can be done.

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Man, i never played lot of golf on a course, but did do a lot of mini golf which i always enjoyed. Been on driving range like 3 times, but dam, getting a good swing down is tough, practice im sure helps.

!PIZZA
!BEER

When hive hits $50 I’ll fly out and golf woth you!

Oh man, i wish it was possible. I think getting to $5 would be quite the mission. Maybe after lot of consolidation, and if we get some good publicity, or really good news, but dam that'd be sweet.

!BEER


Hey @dkid14, here is a little bit of BEER from @captainquack22 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Hello @dkid14, It is a very good idea
!COFFEE
!LUV

You just received 0.05 COFFEE! Good coffee my friend

number of commands left: 4

If you also want to send COFFEE buy them here on hive-engine

dkid14, li-lou sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/3) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Even though I don't play golf, I still consider it an interesting game worthy to be played. Thanks for sharing the videos. Have a great weekend.

I didn’t like Golf in the first place but as time went on, I began to like it
Golf is indeed an interesting game and I am glad that YouTube Golf is going viral

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@captainquack22(5/10) tipped @dkid14