You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Investing on Hive (Sidechains) Post 8: New Format!

in #leofinance2 years ago (edited)

@hiveinvest

your post is of financial nature.

Oneup is for gaming and NFTs post only in which you actually talk about game, how to play, or playing.... Anything that's actually about game.

Spt tag is for splinterlands gaming experience only.

Your post is of financial nature.

If I curate u, it will bring 6 accounts on this post and also all the people who follow these accounts trials.

As a curator, I refuse to call monster-curator and oneup-curator to this post as it's not relevant to this post in my opinion. It's my voting right and I told you what's socially accepted here.

If u wanna use these tags in these types of post, keep using. If more people think like me u might get a DV or a tribe mute in extreme case.

Each one these 6 tags allows u to earn a specific token/crypto and I refuse to give it oneup and spt for this post.

This is my personal opinion. Your shouting at me not gonna help me nor you. The least action, I can do is mute u thus I never curate u again.

I am letting u go because you look like a new user.

I wrote I took my Curation back because I accidentally curated it and saw u used spt, and oneup tag, I changed my mind removing my command before it calls all the accounts I explained.

Sort:  

So where is your voice of opposition against posts like This one from OneUp? One that talks about purchasing cards and stacking tokens? A post that is directly named something about "memes." Hm?

Raw link: https://www.1up.zone/@almightygrim/rising-star-meme-91-catching

How about This one? It gives little graphics and explains things about a game and their investments in it.

Raw link: https://www.1up.zone/@chubb149/portfolio-power-players-splinterlands-beast

What about This one from your own "Cartel" that simply speaks on your financial actions on the chain? Odd, pot calling the kettle black. It seems you have some reason to sit here and try to domineer over me, while being hypocritical and your group doing the same actions you're attempting to chastise me for.

Raw link: https://www.1up.zone/@ravenmus1c/weekly-oneup-rising-star-post-week-13-fan-club

From your "Cartel" group's post:

Like last week, not much to say about the cartel´s account. I am still not buying any card packs or cards, but stacking up my Starbits until I have 1 Million. By:____ ravenmus1c

So aside from your group doing the actions you speak of, most of the top earning ONEUP posts are, in fact not the distorted reality you live in, about finance and investing in ONEUP and SPT and various games on the Hive chain.

Please stop bitching, I could care less about the curation from your no doubt alternate accounts and the chain you've constructed. It seems next to none of your Cartel team even hold rank in any of the communities you seem to wish to corruptly and hypocritically attempt to police.

Muted for your ignorance and for having the arrogance to be the pot calling the kettle black. Get real buddy. The difference between you and I is that I'm not a hater when I see other people's success, I try to build and support them despite their opposing views. I'm not closed-minded or believe that other people's ideas should or would coincide with mine. We are all individuals giving individual worth and individual value to one another where we each see fit. You don't have to agree, we can get along. :) You can feel free to just not vote me if you don't like my content or feel it's misrepresented through tags. I feel that by your own standards stated to me, your Cartel does that as is, so I don't respect your words. Sorry, not sorry.

  1. I didn't insulted you nor I think u insulted me.

  2. I shared my opinion when I said "better be safe then sorry" taking care of you for any potential harm that can happen to your account and giving you my opinion.

  3. It was a gray area to me and others will have different opinions too. Some thinks like me, some thinks like you.

  4. I agree with the fact that the whole point of tags is higher visibility and it should be visible to splinterlands, gaming and nft audience.