You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sweatcoin Passes 90 Million Users

in #leofinance2 years ago

I got sweatcoin two weeks ago when you first posted about it.

I've earned 77 sweatcoins in that time just walking and biking around. I do the daily 2x boost and I've been averaging about 3,000 steps in 20 minutes.

I'm concerned about what information we're giving away for this "free" product.

They have my Google Activity data now which includes all the body sensor stuff and more.

DO you have sweatcoin installed and how do you feel about the privacy issues?

Does "DoItVoluntarily" mean you're a Jannie? I've been curious about your name for 3 months.

Thanks.

Sort:  

had been using it and wasn't worried about it
not sure what you mean about jannie?
the name reflects my preference for voluntary human exchanges over those which violate consent and are forced or coerced