EDSvote now LIVE! | Delegate HP to get back EDS

@eds-vote is now live

image.png
.
.
.

image.png

Here is how EDSvote works for delegators

image.png

What sort of APY will I get?

50% of the curation rewards earned by @eds-vote in a nutshell

The @eds-vote account will perform full power-downs of its curation earnings. 50% of these rewards will be used to mint new EDS tokens to distribute to @eds-vote delegators and the remaining 50% will be powered up to @eddie-earner to help increase income payments and add more sustainability to the EDS APY.

image.png

Curation on HIVE pays at an APY of 8-10% so @eds-vote will issue EDS tokens at a rate of 4-5% at an honest guess.

I understand that 4-5% is not great but you have to factor in that EDS tokens are pegged to HIVE and will never decline in value, a trait most other HE tokens have. EDS tokens payout a weekly HIVE dividend equal to currently 35% APY. You will still also earn 2.9% on top of that from HP inflation. You could also sell it each week for over-peg as there are a few buyers for EDS.

image.png

  • For full details about EDSvote please click here

  • 25 year projectors of how EDSvote impacts EDS's APY, please click here

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

Awww yes!
Time to get back into EDS again.
Only a very small amount of HP delegated until I can work it up again, but I am on the path back to getting things secured.

Love this project!

Yep, lets open EDS up to everyone that has some HP and spread it far and wide :)

Thanks for the feedback and support

Just delegated 500 HP
Such a great way for people to get some EDS in their wallet!

Awesome news
!ALIVE

@eddie-earner! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @tengolotodo. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thanks man,

Yea, minting EDS for curation rewards opens open the gates and lets everyone with HP get some. Thanks for the feedback and support

No bother mate, it is great you keep coming up with ways to give us more rewards!

If i could code, i'd be dangerous, haha

Delegated ! I've started with a little bit at first to see how it goes (plus I don't want to eat too far into my vote power !), but I'm aiming to increase it as time goes on. I like this project a lot 😁

Awesome, the first EDS will be paid out next week.

Thanks for your support

Love seeing those delegations roll in.

!PIZZA

yeah!! like 21k HP delegated in before it even launched.

Cant wait to see how much eds-vote will have in 3-4 months time

It is a very tempting offer. I write it down for my next steps.
!ALIVE

It's not going anywhere and i'll be doing weekly weekly so you can stay updated

@eddie-earner! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @yeckingo1. (12/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@killerwot(2/10) tipped @eddie-earner
hoosie tipped eddie-earner
dkid14 tipped eddie-earner

81E2CEC4-55FF-4E1F-BB0F-BF9D507824B4.jpeg

ExplosionBoomGIF.gif

so far I have put 1,000 hp hope to add some more soon

Excellent, im watching it grow fast already.

Thanks for your consistent support

500 HP delegated!!
!BEER

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Happy days, you'll strat receiveing some EDS from next Monday


Hey @eddie-earner, here is a little bit of BEER from @chrisparis for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Well done! I was the third one delegating and I already received my first EDS and yeterday the first income from @spi-payments
Keep the work up. I will try to increase my delegation as soon as possible!

Yea, i seen a few delegated early. Thanks for being my tester for the bot :)

50 HP delegated 👍

Great news - just started with a 250 HP delegation, and will be increasing weekly from there - my first target will be 1000 HP delegated !
Woot Woot !
!ALIVE
!LOLZ
!PIZZA
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO tokens

remaining commands 1

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


@eddie-earner! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @hoosie. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

This sounds like an amazing project! Will we delegate our Hive to @eds-vote ? I'm going to put 250 HP to it for now, until I raise my HP a bit more.

!PIZZA !LOLZ !LUV

Why couldn’t the bike keep up with the car?
Because it was 2-tired

Credit: reddit
@eddie-earner, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @killerwot

(1/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Hey guys!
I have a question😏

I see that now I am getting 15% upvote from EDS. WHat is the threshold to get the next one, at 30% upvote from EDS-vote?