3.6% with Cryptoware

in #leofinance3 years ago (edited)



3.6% Daily Rewards in Bitcoin, BitcoinCash, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Dash, Tether, Ripple, ZCash, Tron and Stellar

Good Investments means having more than one. If you really know what you do as an good investor, you know to safe the most of your assets in something more stable and the rest is for risky investments.

However, as an good investor you like to have multiple passive incomes. Having assets in

  • Liquidity Pools
  • Stake Pools
  • Mining Pools
  • Trading Pools

are nothing new to us crypto-heads anymore, because they became standards. 👏

I am one of those guys, who are really careful in which pools (especially mining- and -trading-pools) I invest in, because - to be honest - most people want to see quick money, so the a lot of projects are scam.

But since I am interested in AI Bot Trading and try some out to play with, I asked myself, why not to take a risk investment to try out a professional trading pool.

There are a lot of crappy ones out there, but I found one, which seems to be very curious to me!

Cryptoware.biz

I tried to find out the most as I can about this company and it seems to be legal and real!

They have an UK Certificate, but who know, whether its real or not. So CRYPTOWARE SOLUTIONS LTD is registered officially. 🤔

Normally I dont like to advertise, but I have to say, that this really makes fun. So I wanted to share this with you 🤗

YOU EARN UP TO 3.6% DAILY

Try it out with an risky Investment, if you want. I try it out my self for one month and it really works fine. BUT PLS:

This is no financial advise! If you wanna invest, do it with an amount, which doesnt hurt, if its lost somehow!



Click the Image to register an account, if you are interested. Its a referal link, which helps me out a bit more

🤑 😎

Sort:  

Congratulations @equaliser! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 70 posts. Your next target is to reach 80 posts.
You received more than 50 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 100

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

hahahaha 🤣 Like I said, Looks like a scam! They gone! 😂

This is why I said, only put risky investment into that pool. In my case I have had not much in it and I payid enough out, so I am ok with it.

But I can imagine a lot of people lost their assets ...

But to be honest.... this is the best scam I have seen so far - lol