You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Look at HiveCommerce Token

in #leofinance3 years ago

Some COM has been appearing in my wallet lately so I staked it. Had no idea what it was but assume, reading this, that it came from upvoting other's posts. I don't think I'll be buying any at this point though. There are so many choices and I seem to be ending up with lots of little stakes in too many coins. My overall strategy is slowly forming though. So that's good! 😊

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

COM does not come directly from upvoting, it comes from staking hustler, hustler miner, or list.

You probably HODL some of those tokens if you are getting them.

Lots of little stakes happens to me too - but some of those little stakes can add up.

I don’t think it is necessary to actively collect everything but I do think it’s a good idea to keep them instead of selling immediately.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

it comes from staking hustler, hustler miner, or list.

You're right. I just checked and I have some Hustler staked. I have no idea what it does or where it came from though. 😂

!ENGAGE 30

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well, I can't tell you where it came from, but I can tell you that for now it is mining COM for you.

Maybe by the time commerce is in full swing, you'll have enough to buy yourself a little something.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.