Sort:  

Hi, one other thing I'd like to add. I've now looked at a number of posts, and one suggestion I'd make is for the students to make them more like HIVE posts - add is some pictures, etc. They are coming across as very essay like, which I understand is important, but if they want more engagement from the blockchain, then spacing out with pics, etc - and making the posts more content engaging will help them attract more upvotes. Just a suggestion - feel free to ignore !

one suggestion I'd make is for the students to make them more like HIVE posts - add is some pictures, etc.

Yes, I told them that, but few have taken it to heart.

If one or two student posts that embrace that concept get heavily upvoted, then I can highlight those in the LMS platform, as an example to follow. That will speak much more loudly than anything I can say to them directly.