You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free to play - PsyberX on Friday! Reblog this post within Friday and earn 100 lvl tokens!

Thanks, needs 125 GB and takes up 62.5 GB after install. I need a bit more space on my PC to play this game in the full version; hence, my wondering if there is a smaller version where I can play and earn. I guess time will tell.

Here are the specs I got from this post: https://peakd.com/hive-168109/@psyberx/psyber-x-is-now-free-to-play

Psyber-X is currently available for PCs only. We're working on the MAC version as I type this. Here are the minimum requirements:

Minimum System Requirements
64-bit processor and operating system
OS: Windows 10 (x64)
Processor: Intel Core i or AMD Ryzen with 4 physical cores
Memory: 8 GB RAM
(Nice to have) Graphics: Geforce GTX 770 or AMD Radeon HD 7970 with at least 4 GB of VRAM
DirectX: Version 11
(If playing multiplayer) Network: Broadband Internet connection
Storage: 125 GB available space (after download, it will take up 62.5 GB)

To download Psyber-X, you'll need a key. Our game is only downloadable using Steam by using the "Add a Product" feature. Here are the instructions for downloading: https://peakd.com/hive-168109/@psyberx/instructions-how-to-download-psyber-x

Sort:  

No, unfortunately not.. but Psyber Decks will be out very soon where you can earn🤓

Psyber Decks sounds like what I need then, so I will follow up on that one. Thanks heaps for your help.

No worries man, I want this community to thrive so glad I could help you out!😎