Your crypto is intact till you click the sell button

Primary_Images421ad583334747108aab43b54152822f.jpg
Image source

One thing I love about cryptocurrency trading is that even if the market is bearish , your coin is still intact and your investments can still be back to its previous value if the coin becomes bullish again..

If for example you bought a bitcoin at the price of $20,000 and the bitcoin price goes lower , your one bitcoin is still in your wallet , the only difference is that the value of the coin have dropped, but your coin is still intact , you cannot conclude you are at loss as long as you have not clicked the sell button..

As long as you still have your coin , if the bitcoin price rises up again , then the value of your wallet returns back to where it was before or even have an increased value depending on the price appreciation experienced on the market of the bitcoin or the coin you are hodling..

That is why I love spot trading, and I also make sure that I only invest on coins that I am very sure have a great prospect and that I believe that they would never stop getting valuable..

Even if the price of such coins drops at the moment because of the general bearish market , I will not plage the sell button because I know the value will stil go back up sooner or later..

That Is why one need to really have patience if they want to engage in spot trading , if you are not patient enough, you will be tempted to close your trades at loss because you cannot be patient enough to see what the future holds for that particular coin which you are hodling..