Earn cash easily

in #leofinance3 years ago

This week we will focus on another easy to use and tested platform that brings easy cash into your pockets. Wonder what's the name of such as project/platform?

It's called Honegain

Honeygain is a project that is super easy to use and manage, all you need to do is create an account with an email(must be the one you have your PayPal account on). After that you just keep the software running and you earn credits.

honeyg.jpeg

Sounds, easy..... how exactly does the earning work?

It's very simple, while you keep Honeygain client open they will use your spare upload bandwidth for the purposes of their network and you get paid per GB. Don't worry, your personal data is not involved in this matter. You keep the client open and upon reaching $20 threshold you get paid into your PayPal account.

Sign up here and get $5 bonus

Get free BTC every 10 minutes when you sing up here

Sort:  

What earnings have you been seeing? I very rarely sign up to a referral site unless I've seen the referer is having success.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

My earnings personally been very slow, due to my upload bandwidth being low, I have earned a small sum so far. A close friend of mine has cashed out $80 within 6 months as he has a lot better internet connection than I have.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sounds interesting. I don't use my Internet connection at all over weekends so this could be a way to reclaim some cash back. I'll have a go.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta