You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Case For $100 HIVE

in #leofinance2 years ago

Notice what is on the chart they create: Axie Infinity. Do you notice what is missing?

How can anyone miss Splinterlands when it is obvious to see on DappRadar Splinterlands ranks top 3 most played blockchain game?

I am one of those having no doubt Hive in a decade can be worth $100, considering the foundation being set on the chain with development not to mention free transaction fees as long as one has RC. I definitely don't want to be paying to respond to this article.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I definitely don't want to be paying to respond to this article.

To me, that is the downfall of any social media with transaction fees. People, in my view, simply will not use it. That is something Hive works around.

One can see it isnt free and that is true. Yet an investment allows for engagement as opposed to expense.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta