You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looks like i called it!!

in #leofinance2 years ago (edited)

Its inflicted too much damage to the market, we in for a very very painful couple of years. Crypto is going to get a bad name and a bad reputation for losing people fortunes. China is out of the game, i cant explain how much this going to effect things. So much money from China was in crypto. Saylor is a psychopath, he is leveraged massively in his Bitcoin position and its going to be pretty funny to see whats going to happen.

Sort:  

Very interesting. Thank you for the insight. I don’t know if the stables I have will get me through, I’ve been building slowly since last quarter. And cashing out my holdings is not an option as they are my biggest hope out of poverty lol.

I’ll try to see how much more stables I can amass in the mean time.

Cheers ser.