Rugged - Calm and Rough

in #leofinance3 years ago

Prompt / Theme: Do you prefer calm sailing for your crypto, or do you thrive on the bumpy seas? I like the gradual slow ups and downs as opposed to bear or bull markets. Though I can't say I dislike pumps that don't dump 👌

DSC_0187 bw.jpg

DSC_0187 c.jpg

Category#oceanphotography
Camera LensNikon D3400 DSLR ~ 18-55 mm
LocationAustralia

Giveaway 🎁 - 2 winners
Prize A: 2 HIVE SBI (default)
Prize B: 500 DEC

Winners will be chosen randomly after post payout. Please specify if you want a particular prize from those listed above.

Rules:

  • 👊 No Upvote, No Resteem, No Follow - just your responding comment required to enter.
  • Comment a reply directly to this post within 7 days. A genuine (family-friendly) comment responding to the theme / prompt is required.
  • Posted or Commented 5 or more times during the week this post is active.
  • Not be on @cheetah's blacklist.

Thanks for having a look 👍

Sort:  

As I'm not a day trader I'm all about slow and steady. Ultimately I buy based on fundamentals then just hold until something with better fundamentals comes along.
Prices are too contaminated by sentiment; and often controlled by discord channels I'm not in.

I like it when things are a bit more calm. Now I'm always anxious, knowing that one day the big bang is gonna come. 🤭

👍 See you for the next one.

image.png

image.png

Thanks a lot!

Sweet pics!!

Give me big waves on the bumpy sea when its a BULL market! Sell the crests, buy back in during the troughs.

The first quarter of 2021 is now officially over. The big money managers will see another huge gain in crypto this quarter that they missed out on. The will be joining us next week. US Stimulus checks are here or coming soon. Get ready for cash inflows to crypto and a continuation of the Bull market!

DEC please if I happen to get lucky in your contest. 👍

Very colorful seashore pic! I'm not a b&w pic fan so thanks for including the color version. 😃

Oops. Sent HBI before re-reading your comment 🤣 Double prize this time

image.png

image.png

image.png

You're very kind! Thank you!!! :)