You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VYB_POBSTREET 2-1-2022 #33:is defi season over forever?

in #leofinance2 years ago

Fortunately I am part of the 4% I and my family.
everyone of us here are part of the 4% and we have already built and begin a journey of wealth for generation to come as our children would lead in riches

Sort:  

I am part of the 4% too.
It now depends on how much I make use of my knowledge of crypto because being early in cryptocurrency do not guarantee your success in it

did you mean only 4% of the world population are holding crypto or the number of wallet that exist now have 4% of the world population and how is this known crypto is decentralized

You can know the amount of holders of some project in binance blockchain and in ethereum and in many other in their scan