A home to call our own - Signing the mortgage deeds..

in #leofinance2 years ago

NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4PG7tgNZNha5vPKUavG1veaZxHUf3BZQ6zdq9Nav5TPkJvG7CvdMZyDZ9gW9TATJFPkimQr7eFiVPRbRxr88KXgbRu4HWU6Ufx3zWYYMizjctBLdU2 (1).jpg

Tomorrow is the next step in the process, we will be signing the mortgage deeds! This is I believe the final step before contracts are made. Both me and my wife must sign, and it must be witnessed by someone who is not a friend or family.

I really would like to get this done now, as of this moment the seller could still pull out of the sale!

Fingers crossed not to long to wait now, I hope to be in our new home within 4 weeks.

Sort:  

I hope everything goes successfully and I wish you luck in moving to your new home.

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Thanks mate!

Good luck 🤞🏻 😎

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you:)

You are welcome 😎

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta