Sort:  

Ah so you were experimenting with Last Stand! It's a glorious thing to do, sacred Llama mage is my fave summoner.

I've got the Oaken on my to buy list, interesting card, kind of like Kralus for Life, which is an awesome card for those lowish mana battles.

Although I think the Oaken is one for higher mana caps!

Yes, I begrudgingly agree. I have an Archmage Arius, so Double attack type cards, (and cards with Double-strike) tend to catch my eye.
Might save the Behemoth for High mana matches, then summon with AA.

Ah yes nice summoner that one, did you get lucky? Wasn't that a mystery card a while back?

The only time I tend to use double strike deliberately is melee only!

There's a lot of high-mana competition out there.

Yes, I got him in a mystery potion. Pretty happy with that. I bought my PJ and didn't bother too much with the Dricken.
I got my vigilator maxed out pretty quickly after I pulled AA. Had a lot of fun with those two.

AA and PJ are just well out of my price range.

I like the Vigilator, I also like Scale Doctor, I think he's a very underrated card IMO, with the right rule sets and combos he's a must play IMO!