You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Get Free SQR Tokens Daily

in #leofinance4 months ago

Hello, i saw your post about #airdrop.
Can i suggest you posting this type of content in the hive-134889 community (Faucet Claimer) a community about faucets, airdrops, contests, ects.

Its a freshly new community, support of talented author like you is needed.

Sort:  

Hello! Thanks you! I will check it out!

You should join the Free Compliments community. They love to support this and we have a list of contests going.

Excellent work! And I'd love a community link to your community.

I'm a hive community builder. I'd love to share the secrets of hive and investing.

I actually have a free class and my friends are extremely successful and we share these little secrets. And a network.

In fact you should actually post some more information on all this through hivelist.... They pay here in second layer tokens for advertising...

Ooh cool, maybe i do a post in freecompliments then.

If you want the link is https://peakd.com/c/hive-134889/created

What is the free class about this ?