Sort:  

So there’s a tipbot for Hive that works like pizza & luv? How do I access it?

Also, imma gonna try to !LUV you up with another slice of !PIZZA... Chicago style, maybe..., whatever the fat hearty one is. No sense half-assing it. 😁

@metzli! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @sinistry.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@metzli, you've been given LUV from @sinistry.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/1)

I feel like this question may have been over looked or missed so I hope you dont't mind if I ask again.

Did I understand you correctly that there's a "!something" command I can give to tip Hive in the same way as !PIZZA, !LUV, AND !BEER, etc? I would love to have access to that... my upvote is worth shit so these are a nice (and super fun) way to tip additionally.

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@metzli, you've been given LUV from @sinistry.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/1)

@metzli! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @sinistry.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

I have some free time so I'm going back over discussions I may have missed something in and I'd like to discuss this farther if you have the time and inclination.

I have two chains of thought on it.

The first is that having the ability to mine tokens via tipping others seems like it would increase the value of the tribe as a whole since it would make holding that token more functional, but...

I also wonder if minting new money for a tribe in the same way as the HIVE ecosystem works may cause the token to crash since the stake is so low to generate such a significant incentive. I get quite a bit of PIZZA from the LP (from a % perspective, anyway). It didn't take long at all to get enough staked to be able to call the command, so would that impact negatively?

Pizza seems to be doing ok, but I don't know the metrics behind it so I don't know why. You have any thoughts on it?

It all really has to do with the token and it's individual tokenomics.

As far as tipping via HIVE - I'll have to do some research as I know @crosheille has tipped me more than once but I don't exactly know how she does it.

Hey @metzli! Yes, I just tip using the feature provided on PeakD ;)

The little gift box directly about is for tipping and Hive is one of the options, but I’m interested in a tipbot with a command like pizza that allows one to mint instead of spend.

Do you know who really has a grasp on this stuff I could !ENGAGE with? I try to have !LUV & !PIZZA on hand for good conversation. 😁

@sinistry so i just noticed but just like Crosheille explained, you can tío via peakd. Nice and simple.

But that’s just using the gift box icon, correct?

That’s handy, & I use it for older posts that can’t be upvoted anymore, but the crux of what I’m asking about revolves around the value creation aspect more so than value transfer.

Anyway, I feel like I’ve eaten rough of your time in this pursuit. I’ll let you know if I find what I’m looking for or find someone who wants to collaborate on something like it.

Have some !LUV & !PIZZA! Thanks for !ENGAGE ing!

@metzli! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @sinistry.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/10)

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.

@metzli! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @sinistry.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (9/10)

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.