You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VYB_POBSTREET 21-1-2022 #20:possible challenge that play to earn games can pose to content creation

in #leofinance β€’ 2 years ago

Good morning my lovely mini family πŸ’•πŸ˜˜πŸ’•,I greet you all with the greeting that supercede all the greeting in this world and hereafter which is Assalamu alikum warahamatulahi ta Allah wa barakatuhu meaning may the blessing and mercy of the almighty GOD be with us all ameen.been Friday today may the almighty Allah guide us all and protect us all, ameen.

Sort: Β 

Really is bit confuse but from question which say possible challenge that play to earn games can pose to content creation? My own challenge that play in my own to earn games can't pose to content creation,so I want to use this opportunity to air my view on that so that the right legal action should be taking

Ameen to gour prayers